Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Parker

Jason Parker

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Parker
"I've used Mark Elling for decades and their service is phenomenal. Never been disappointed."
Profile photo of COURTNEY SMITH

COURTNEY SMITH

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by COURTNEY SMITH
"Everyone is very friendly, and they make you feel part of the family."
Profile photo of Erandi Ramirez

Erandi Ramirez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erandi Ramirez
"Great customer service they always find what is most convenient for you. Buen servicio siempre buscan lo mas conveniente para sus clientes."
Profile photo of QueenV

QueenV

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QueenV
"Really good service. Anytime i had an issue or need a fix to something they fixed it fast and were very helpful."
Profile photo of Elvia Valencia

Elvia Valencia

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Valencia
"Superb customer service!!! Violet was very knowledgeable and efficient! She went above and beyond to assist us throughout the process."
Profile photo of Daniel Tetuan

Daniel Tetuan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tetuan
"We got hit recently by a Hail Storm. State Farm sent a person to review the roof, and I got the claim approved for a full roof, gutters and inside painting (Hail made a whole in the roof and wet the ceiling inside the house). Thank you to Mark's agent Rossy for putting me in contact with the Claim rep so I didn't have to wait on hold or keep leaving voicemails. She is the best! I got a check handed in person in my house today."
Profile photo of leonel perez

leonel perez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leonel perez
"We have been with State Farm for 20 years, and during all this time, the claims we have had have been dealt with in the best way, without any problem and quickly. Violet’s efficiency and professionalism have been remarkable; she has always given us the best attention with a friendly and helpful attitude. We greatly appreciate your dedication and commitment to us. Thank you for your attention and for making our experience excellent!"
Profile photo of Andrea Perez-Arias

Andrea Perez-Arias

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Perez-Arias
"Violet is such a helpful representative at State Farm! She consistently goes above and beyond to assist me and my family with any questions or concerns we have. Her knowledge and professionalism are impressive, and she always provides clear and thorough explanations. Violet's bilingual skills are incredibly helpful, ensuring that communication is smooth and effective. Her friendly and approachable demeanor makes every interaction a pleasure. We are truly grateful for her outstanding service and dedication."
Profile photo of Jim Sparks

Jim Sparks

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sparks
"Mark and his team all understand that great insurance is just a part of the clients needs. The amazing service they provide is what brings earns the five stars."
Profile photo of Piper Duvall

Piper Duvall

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piper Duvall
"Hands down best agent! State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Luke Kennedy-Eker

Luke Kennedy-Eker

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Kennedy-Eker
"Helped me lower my car insurance significantly!"
Profile photo of Lina Marie Johansson

Lina Marie Johansson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Marie Johansson
"Rossy was very helpful in getting my insurance set up for me and my husband. Love State Farm overall."
Profile photo of Tom Ontiberos

Tom Ontiberos

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ontiberos
"Great customer services."
Profile photo of Scott Frear

Scott Frear

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Frear
"Extremely helpful, troubleshoot options explained the different options available to me and help me to choose the right package for me. Outstanding."
Profile photo of Calypso The Spirit

Calypso The Spirit

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calypso The Spirit
"Exceptional customer service, very friendly personnel, and highly satisfactory results!"
Profile photo of Annie Barry

Annie Barry

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Barry
"Third year of coverage with this lovely group!"
Profile photo of Holly Sprague

Holly Sprague

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Sprague
"The agent Mark is awesome and the staff is so helpful and goes above and beyond to help out with anything they can! Love working with Renee!Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julius Coats

Julius Coats

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Coats
"Renee is great and easy to work with. Highly recommend. Gets me the best quotes every time; Great worker."
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"These guys are awesome awesome!! They gave me a great deal and super friendly!! Thank you guys for watching out for me."
Profile photo of Liz Reyes-Lawrence

Liz Reyes-Lawrence

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Reyes-Lawrence
"Violet is a wonderful insurance agent and is always very attentive and always answers all my questions. I am lucky to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Nubia Urena

Nubia Urena

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Urena
"I’ve been with Mark and Violet for like 6-7 years now! Easy, fast and very approachable. I also had to get my notary documents done there and they were very knowledgeable. I %100 recommend it!"
Profile photo of Price Whitaker

Price Whitaker

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Price Whitaker
"Mark is exceptional. If you have any insurance issue consider it already dealt with if you have Mark as your agent. I’ll never switch to another insurance company for as long as Mark is in this business, and the day that he isn’t in this business is a day I’m not looking forward to. Every minute I spent insured with another company / agent previously was time and money wasted. Don’t spend too much time deciding whether you should go with Mark.. just do it and never worry about home and car insurance again."
Profile photo of Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sullivan
"Violet was excellent"
Profile photo of Belem Ontiberos

Belem Ontiberos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belem Ontiberos
"Excellent customer service, reasonable price, actually half if what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Eric Avant

Eric Avant

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Avant
"Rossy Suarez Is amazing at what she does! She help my wife get life insurance at a great deal and great time. Definitely recommend her to everyone we know!"